Mais Kizomba

Hora Atual

Lisboa | Luanda
Paris | Maputo
São Tomé

Download our app


Who is online

We have 133 guests and no members online


Nelson Freitas just released a new album called "Four" with a total of twelve tracks and the participation of Mayra Andrade, Mikkel Solnado, Loony Johnson and Richie Campbell.

The album is now available on iTunes and other digital platforms.


  1. Beautiful Lie
  2. Miúda Linda
  3. Só Mas Um Vez
  4. Break of Dawn (feat. Richie Campbell)
  5. Nha Baby (feat. Mayra Andrade)
  6. My Heart
  7. That's Why I Love You (feat. Loony Johnson)
  8. In My Feeling (feat. Mikkel Solnado)
  9. Um Cre Amabo
  10. Ride or Die
  11. This Love
  12. Miúda Linda (Mikkel Solnado Remix)

nelsonfreitas four


By using this site you accept the use of cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertising.