Mais Kizomba

Hora Atual

Lisboa | Luanda
Paris | Maputo
São Tomé

Download our app


Who is online

We have 129 guests and no members online


The Cape Verdean singer Ravidson released a new album, "Rising", featuring several new themes.

The album is available on iTunes and other digital platforms.


  1. Na Verão
  2. No Limão (feat. 2Much)
  3. Parar o Tempo (feat. Mika Mendes)
  4. Fim di Mundo
  5. Deixa Tocar
  6. Um Rainha
  7. Passà Sâb (feat. Rei Assa)
  8. Nha Lado Louco
  9. Casa Comigo
  10. Recuar (feat. Soraia Ramos)
  11. Tortura
  12. Touch It
  13. Obrigado

Ravidson - Rising


By using this site you accept the use of cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertising.