Mais Kizomba

Hora Atual

Lisboa | Luanda
Paris | Maputo
São Tomé

Download our app


Who is online

We have 142 guests and no members online


Singer Mika Mendes released a new album, "Timeless", with a total of 13 tracks, some of them unpublished.

Download the album on iTunes.


  1. Meu Bem
  2. Cada Vez Mais
  3. Vem
  4. Kiz-U
  5. Let Me Show You
  6. Miss Future (feat. Elji Beatzkilla)
  7. Dexan (feat. Djodje)
  8. I Want It (feat. Dina Mendes)
  9. Bonnie & Clyde (feat. Saaphy)
  10. Sozinho (feat. P. Lowe)
  11. Poder D'Amor (Bonus Track)
  12. Mágico (Bonus Track)
  13. Agora Remix

Mika Mendes - Timeless


By using this site you accept the use of cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertising.