Mais Kizomba

Hora Atual

Lisboa | Luanda
Paris | Maputo
São Tomé

Download our app


Who is online

We have 120 guests and no members online


The French singer Nichols released a new album, "Round 3" published by Erogen Music.

Download the album on iTunes.


  1. Si Tu Me Veux
  2. Barbecue Party
  3. So Pra Voce
  4. Donnes Moi Ton Love (feat. Laura)
  5. Chavire'm (feat. DJ Platnum-D & Bann'D)
  6. Pa Lesse
  7. More Ass
  8. Le Silence
  9. Deejays (feat. Rolian)
  10. Hey Girl
  11. Mexe (feat. DJ Puto X)

Nichols - Round 3


By using this site you accept the use of cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertising.