Hora Atual

Lisboa | Luanda
Paris | Maputo
São Tomé

Download our app


Who is online

We have 175 guests and no members online


O cantor cabo-verdiano Denis Graça lançou um novo álbum, "Self Made", com um total de 10 músicas inéditas.

Compra já o álbum no iTunes.

Denis Graça - Self MadeTracklist

  1. It's Over
  2. Nha Tudo (feat. Marcia)
  3. Oh K'sabe
  4. 100% Mulher
  5. Who Is the One (feat. Chachi)
  6. Quel 1
  7. É Bo
  8. Filhas (feat. Angelina Denise)
  9. Too Late
  10. Mãe

By using this site you accept the use of cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertising.